

## WASHINGTON STATE PARKS & RECREATION COMMISSION INFORMATION CENTER

## Off Season Pass Application - 2025-26

**Pass cost** 

\$75

**DAN:** 16-09-69010

Retention: Retain until pass expired

Applicant information					
First name (print legibly)	MI	Last name		Date of birth	Age
			T -		
Mailing address		City	State	Zip code	
Phone number		Email			
The following documentation must be submitted with this application (do NOT submit original documents):  1. Proof of at least 3 months consecutive, current Washington State residency. The following documents are acceptable as proof of residency:  a. Accepted at all locations that sell the pass:  • Current, valid Washington State driver license or identification card.  b. Accepted at headquarters only:  • Current, valid Washington State Voter Registration card.  • Washington State senior citizen property tax exemption.  2. Proof of age must be 62 years or older. The following documents are acceptable as proof of age:  a. Current, valid Washington State driver license or identification card.  In-person purchase with application at headquarters and participating Washington State Parks or by mail. (Do not send cash by mail, check only)  Do not mail applications prior to September 1. Application and payment will be mailed back to applicant.  Washington State Parks and Recreation Commission  Attn: Information Center  PO Box 42650  Olympia WA 98504-2650					
For questions about participating parks, please call (360) 902-8844 or visit parks.wa.gov.  Pass holder rules					
Check the box next to each rule to acknowledge you have read and understand each.					
Don't alter, make copies or let others use your pass.  There is a \$15 replacement fee. There is a \$10 per night fee for utility sites. This pass can't be used with any other pass or discount. You must cancel reservations if you are unable to use them. The pass holder must register and be present to receive a discount. Your pass must be with you during your stay. Be prepared to show the pass and photo ID. The camping discount is only for the pass holder's site. Discount is limited to 1 campsite or moorage site per night. Don't make duplicate or multiple reservations for the same nights. Including double sites. Campsites and moorage are for recreational use only. Stay limits apply. Pass holders are expected to treat park staff with respect and to follow park rules and staff guidance. Pass holders must be 62 years or older and a Washington state resident. Current Off-Season pass may not be used to book reservations for the next off season. Violation of discount pass or park rules will be subject to pass suspension, ineligibility to pass program or charged fees.					
Sworn statement and signature					
I / do hereby swear under penalty of lying under oath that the proof of residency and age submitted with this application is true, accurate and complete.					
Office use only					
Location purchased (no abbreviations)	Sold by (print full na	ame)	Date of sale		
Proof of residency and age document type			WA driver license or I	D card number	
☐ WA Driver License or ID Card ☐ Voter R					
Fee received  \$75 -or- \$37.50 with verified SLI Pass	Senior Limited Inco	me Pass #	Off Season Pass # a	ssigned	