

## WASHINGTON STATE PARKS & RECREATION COMMISSION INFORMATION CENTER

## **Senior Limited Income Pass Application**

Applicant information						
First Name (First Applicant)		MI Last Name				Date of Birth
E: 11 (2 14 ii ii		NAI.	Last Name			Data of Birth
First Name (Second Applicant)		MI	Last Name			Date of Birth
Mailing address			 Dity		State	Zip code
Home Phone Cell Phon		one		Email		
The following documentation must be submitted with this application, do NOT submit original documents:						
Proof of at least 3 months consecutive, current Washington State residency. The following documents are						
acceptable as proof of residency:						
a. Current, valid Washington State driver license or Identification card.						
b. Current, valid Washington State Voter Registration card.						
<ul> <li>c. Washington State senior citizen property tax exemption.</li> <li>2. Proof of age must be 62 years or older. The following documents are acceptable as proof of age:</li> </ul>						
<ul> <li>a. Current, valid Washington State driver license or ID card.</li> <li>3. Proof of a combined, household annual income of \$40,000 or less, in accordance with <u>RCW 84.36.381</u>. Proof of</li> </ul>						
3. Proof of a combined, household annual income of \$40,000 or less, in accordance with RCW 84.36.381. Proof of income may be any, or all, of the following documents:						
<ul> <li>a. Federal Income Tax transcript for the previous calendar year.</li> <li>b. Senior Citizen Property Tax Exemption from the county of residence of the applicant.</li> </ul>						
c. Social Security Administration form SSA-1099 with letter of non-filing from IRS.						
This application can be submitted using one of the following methods:						
Mail to:						
Washington State Parks and Recreation Commission						
PO Box 42650						
Olympia WA 98504-2650						
2. E-mail to passes@parks.wa.gov						
3. Fax to (360) 586-6640						
Pass holder rules						
Check the box next to each rule to acknowledge you have read and understand each.						
☐ Don't alter, make copies or let others use your pass.						
There is a \$15 replacement fee.						
This pass can't be used with any other pass or discount.						
You must cancel reservations if you're unable to use them.						
The pass holder must register and be present to receive a discount.						
Your pass must be with you during your stay. Be prepared to show the pass and photo ID.						
☐ The camping discount is only for the pass holder's site. Discounts are limited to 1 campsite or moorage site per						
night.						
☐ Don't make duplicate or multiple reservations for the same nights. Including double sites.						
Campsites and moorage are for recreational use only. Stay limits apply, see park rules.						
Pass holders are expected to treat park staff with respect, follow park rules and staff guidance.						
Sworn statement and signatures						
I / We do hereby swear under penalty						
of perjury that the proof of income submitted with this application is true, accurate and complete.						
First Applicants Signature		Print Nan			Da	te
Second Applicants Signature		Print Nan	ame		Da	te
Office use only						
Residency proof provided	2. Age	proof provide	d	3. Reporte	ed income	

DAN:16-09-69010

**RETAIN:** Until pass expired.