

WASHINGTON STATE PARKS & RECREATION COMMISSION INFORMATION CENTER

Senior Limited Income Pass Application

Applicant Information						
First Name (First Applicant)		Las	Last Name			Date of Birth
First Name (Second Applicant)	МІ		Last Name			Date of Birth
Mailing Address						
City		State		Zip Code + 4		
ome Phone Cell Phone				Email		
 Proof of at least 3 months consecutive, current Washington State residency. The following documents are acceptable as proof of residency: Current, valid Washington State driver license or Identification card. Current, valid Washington State Voter Registration card. Washington State senior citizen property tax exemption. Proof of age must be 62 years or older. The following documents are acceptable as proof of age: Current, valid Washington State driver license or ID card. Proof of a combined, household annual income of \$40,000 or less, in accordance with RCW 84.36.381. Proof of income may be any, or all, of the following documents: Federal Income Tax transcript for the previous calendar year. Senior Citizen Property Tax Exemption from the county of residence of the applicant. Social Security Administration form SSA-1099. This application can be submitted using one of the following methods: Mail to:						
3. Fax to (360) 586-6640						
Pass Holder Rules Check the box next to each rule to acknowledge you have read and understand each.						
 □ Do not alter or make copies of your pas □ Pass holders will be charged \$15 to rep □ Pass does not provide discounts on annexcept as noted. □ Pass cannot be used with any other pas □ Pass holder must cancel reservations if □ Pass holder must be camping and preservations in pass is only valid for the person it is issuphoto ID. □ All camping discounts and associated be limited to 1 campsite or moorage site per poor not make duplicate or multiple reser □ Camping is limited to 10 consecutive nimes is limited to three consecutive □ Pass holders are expected to treat park 	s. Never share place lost, stolen, nual permits, reses or discount. unable to use the ent at the site to used to. The passenefits are limited are night. vations for the sights at any singlen nights at any singlen in the side of the sights at any singlen nights at any singlen is at any singlen.	your pass, or damagervation for the mem. The receive a seed to the	or pass n ged passe ees, extra discount. valid and site the pa t. Includin m April 1	number with otherses. vehicle fees, roof physically with you as holder is camp g double sites Sept. 30, and 20	ed shelters, g u during your ning in. Disco	visit. Be prepared to provide unts and fee reductions are
Sworn Statement and Signatures						
I / We and do hereby swear under penalty of perjury that the proof of income submitted with this application is true, accurate and complete.						
<u> </u>	nt Name		,	Date		
Second Applicants Signature Print Name				Date		
OFFICE USE ONLY						
Eligibility Proof Provided			Reported Income			
Residency Proof Provided			Pass number assigned			

DAN:16-09-69010

RETAIN: Until pass expired.